It’s In My Jeans

RezIpsa Loc has released some nifty, new jeans. I’ve been wanting some more jeans, and these look so adorable on my tushy. *merrily shakes her bum*

It's In My Jeans Blog 1

It's In My Jeans Blog 2

Featured Above:

  • Pants: * RezIpsa Loc * ~ Jeans

Also Pictured Above:

  • Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Baily_Caramel – Pumpkin 2 (Past Hunt Gift)
  • Hair: fri.day – Mandy – Sensitive Black
  • Eyes: [PACADI BODY SHOP]  – Realistic Eye Lenses #13
  • Shirt: [Whippet&Buck] Simple Cropped Bustier BLACK
  • Pose (Top Picture): estetica: Waiting For the Train
  • Pose (Bottom Picture): estetica: ahoh!

Several more patterns are available, so be sure to visit the store and check them out. The Measuretape Flower Jeans are currently only 1L, so make sure you grab them while you’re there!

RezIpsa Lochttp://slurl.com/secondlife/Azrael/51/144/22

❤ Snoodleoodledoodle

Leave a comment