I Had The Blues

This week, for my Popular Music in America from 1880 to 1950 class (long title, I know), we covered a unit on the blues. So, after spending 15 or so hours with the blues the last few days, I decided to fashion my look of the day after it. Of course, I’m sure this is a far more modern take on it; but hey, I feel blues-y in it.

I Had The Blues Blog 1

Pictured Above:

  • Skin: LAQ ~ Imani2 – 06 [Cocoa] Glow skin
  • Hair (hat included): Flavor Designs ~ Jinxi ~ coal
  • Jacket: SD Ovation Jacket Black
  • Shirt: !Ohmai [Silhouettes] Asymmetry Bodysuit
  • Pants (belt included): AOHARU_BT_LaceCrashDenim_White
  • Shoes: Maitreya SoHo Boots ‘PatentMix Black’ (past group gift)
  • Glasses: Decollage – Summer Fun Shades (Black)
  • Pose (foreground): KSCreations_Pose56-60

<3 A. P. Snoodlin’

One response to “I Had The Blues

  1. anastasiatrefusis February 10, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    Love it. Love that jacket too!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

